Book a Place

Book a place on our camps

Venue: Harrogate Ladies' College
Standard Day: 9:00am - 3:30pm
Early Drop Off From 8:00am
Late Pick Up Until 5:30pm

Book a whole week for £125!
    Dates
    Pickup option
    Price
    Quantity
    Availability
    Select
    Dates
    Monday 9th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Tuesday 10th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Limited Spaces
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Wednesday 11th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Limited Spaces
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Thursday 12th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Friday 13th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Pickup option
    Price
    Quantity
    Availability
    Select
    Dates
    Monday 16th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Tuesday 17th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Wednesday 18th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Thursday 19th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Friday 20th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Pickup option
    Price
    Quantity
    Availability
    Select
    Dates
    Monday 23rd July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Limited Spaces
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Tuesday 24th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Limited Spaces
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Wednesday 25th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Fully Booked
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Thursday 26th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Limited Spaces
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Friday 27th July
    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Pickup option
    Price
    Quantity
    Availability
    Select
    Dates

    Monday 30th July

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Tuesday 31st July

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Limited Spaces
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Wednesday 1st August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Thursday 2nd August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Friday 3rd August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Pickup option
    Price
    Quantity
    Availability
    Select
    Dates

    Monday 6th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Tuesday 7th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Wednesday 8th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Thursday 9th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Friday 10th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Pickup option
    Price
    Quantity
    Availability
    Select
    Dates

    Monday 13th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Tuesday 14th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Wednesday 15th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Thursday 16th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Friday 17th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Pickup option
    Price
    Quantity
    Availability
    Select
    Dates

    Monday 20th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Tuesday 21st August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Wednesday 22nd August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Thursday 23rd August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Friday 24th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates
    Pickup option
    Price
    Quantity
    Availability
    Select
    Dates

    Tuesday 28th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Wednesday 29th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Thursday 30th August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart
    Dates

    Friday 31st August

    Pickup option
    Price
    £27
    Quantity
    Availability
    Places Available
    Add to cart

Improving social skills through sport

Youtube
Paypal
This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalised experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny
554